CD Universe Videos
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Blu Ray TV on DVD
Turn Pop-up Images Off
Browse
More
Action/Adventure
Animation
Blu-ray
Box Sets
Children's
Comedy
Drama
Family
Horror
In Theatres
Mature
Music Video
Mystery
Recommended
Romance
Science Fiction
Browse Television
TV on DVD
Adult Swim
Discovery Channel
HBO
MTV
National Geographic
Sci-Fi Channel
Movie Features & More
Audiobooks
Bobbleheads

Bargain Bin
Best Sellers
Box Office Top 10
2012's Hot Movies
Future Releases
Recent Releases
Top Movie Charts
Browse Music
Alt/Indie
Classical
Heavy Metal
Jazz
Movie Soundtracks
Rap/Hip Hop
Rock/Pop
Vinyl Records
Browse Games
PlayStation 3
Nintendo Wii
XBox 360
Nintendo DS
Sony PSP
PC Games
Accessories
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Everyone Is Kung Fu Fighting
Everyone Is Kung Fu Fighting
DVD $5.38
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Living Legends of Rock & Roll - Live from Itchycoo Park Living Legends of Rock & Roll - Live from Itchycoo Park (2001) 4 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 stars70's music fans,you got to this BVB!!!
Quality video,sound, and groups.The performances of these groups are grade A+++,I didn't know the drummer for Rare Earth was their lead singer.I liked all but one groups performance.I will not say which group.Man.I'm glad I purchased this from CD Universe and you want regret buying this great DVD either,I guarantee.Thanks CD Universe for having these great oldie groups on DVD for our enjoyment.
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama N.Hudecz) 1/22/2006 Verified Buyer

Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons - In Concert '92 Four Seasons
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons - In Concert '92 (1992) 4.6 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsFrankie and the Seasons are true professionals!
Man,I really enjoyed watching and listening to a great group like Frankie and the Seasons.Sound,video quality we're great.All his classic songs are on this well produced video/DVD.The only thing I did not like was not being there to see Frankie and Seasons live.So buying this DVD sooths the pain.I recommend this DVD wholeheartly.Buy it I know you'll love it.Frankie,Seasons,CD Universe,what more can I say?
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama N.Hudecz) 12/25/2005 Verified Buyer

Boz Scaggs - Greatest Hits Live Boz Scaggs
Boz Scaggs - Greatest Hits Live (2004) 4.7 stars Top Seller Digipak
DVD $17.89 Buy It  Details


5 starsBoz Scaggs is great in this DVD !!!
Listening to Boz and his great group you'll get a good feeling inside with songs like Lowdown,Lido Shuffle,and his best song to me,the song Look What you've Done For Me.Boz is kinda jazzy,blues,rock and all in all a classy group.Great sound,video, all around a must have DVD for Boz fan or not.I grew up listening to Boz but, never had the chance to see a great performer like Boz Scaggs.One note,the price is a little higher than at CD Universe but,after buying gas for car I came out ahead getting DVD's here at CD Universe.I save time and money.
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama N.Hudecz) 12/25/2005 Verified Buyer

Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1997 Journey
Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1997 (1978) 4.4 stars Top Seller Sony Music Video
DVD $10.59 Buy It  Details


5 starsJourney to CD Unvirse online and take a DVD Journey!!
Journey Jams,if you love you're rock then this DVD of Journey is for you.Can't tell ant difference from their album from thier live performance.Thats how professional they sound.If you don't buy this DVD,you'll be missing out.Take the Journey!!
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama N.Hudecz) 12/16/2005 Verified Buyer

Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons - In Concert '92 Four Seasons
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons - In Concert '92 (1992) 4.6 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsFrankie and the Seasons are true professionals!
When I first view this DVD I thought that Frankie's mike was turn to low.The second I view the DVD it hit me how great Frankie and the Seasons sounded.The mike wasn't turned too low, I was just not listening.These guys are true professionls in their singing and instrumental playing.Wow,being able to see Frankie and the 4 Seasons on my own TV is priceless. Man,you got to get this classic DVD.As always Frankie and the 4 Seasons Rock and CD Universe Rocks with fast,percise service.Thanks,Norm!!!
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama N.Hudecz) 12/16/2005 Verified Buyer

America - Live At Central Park 1979 America
America - Live At Central Park 1979 (1979) 4.3 stars DTS Sound
DVD $26.89 Buy It  Details


5 starsFirst,outstanding service from CD Universe!
How many of us old 70's rockers got to lucky and saw America well, I wasn't.Todays DVD's and CD Unverse we're all now lucky.The concert was a good concert,I would recommend this to all 70 music lovers.Thanks for 70's DVD'S CD Universe.Buy this DVD you'll love it!!!
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama N.Hudecz) 12/2/2005 Verified Buyer

Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1997 Journey
Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1997 (1978) 4.4 stars Top Seller Sony Music Video
DVD $10.59 Buy It  Details


5 starsGreat concert,buy it and enjoy!!
I enjoy the fast delevery from CD universe and best of all great rock videos,like this Journey DVD
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama U.S.A.) 11/15/2005 Verified Buyer

America - Live At Central Park 1979 America
America - Live At Central Park 1979 (1979) 4.3 stars DTS Sound
DVD $26.89 Buy It  Details


5 starsBuy this DVD you want regret it!!!
I really enjoyed this DVD of America,I did not get to see them in the 70's so this is great to have this DVD of a grat group.Thanks CD Universe for quick delivery and America DVD. Norm!!!
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama U.S.A.) 11/15/2005 Verified Buyer

Foghat - Two Centuries of Boogie Foghat
Foghat - Two Centuries of Boogie (2001) 4.9 stars
DVD $11.35 Buy It  Details


5 starsThose guys can JAM!!!!!!!!!
I have played that Foghat DVD a million times and I'm still amazed how great these guys can perform. Lonesome Dave still had a great singing voice,all members of the group are great musicians.It did hurt to find out Lonesome Dave (Lead singer/ guitar player) had passed away.I also Ripped the audio from that DVD and play it in my car CD player. I use IMTOO audio DVD ripper.Man, you got too get this DVD. I give this DVD a TRILLION STARS. Buy it!!
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama N.Hudecz) 9/18/2005 Verified Buyer

Foghat - Two Centuries of Boogie Foghat
Foghat - Two Centuries of Boogie (2001) 4.9 stars
DVD $11.35 Buy It  Details


5 starsNorman Hudecz Gives 5 Stars
Buy,Buy,Buy, these guys rock.I graduated in 1974 but,did not ever see Foghat. Thank God for this DVD.It will be added to my many 70's groups VHS and now DVD collection.
Submitted by a reviewer (Birmingham,Alabama) 8/23/2005 Verified Buyer

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Linda Ronstadt: Blue Bayou - Live 1977 
2.Hard Day's Night 
3.Peter Gabriel: Back to Front 
(BRAY)
4.Csny 1974 
(BRAY)
5.Eric Clapton's Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Linda Ronstadt: Blue Bayou - Live 1977 
2.Csny 1974 
(BRAY)
3.Big Valley: Season 3  Full Frame
4.Raid 2 
(BRAY) Widescreen Unrated
5.Nymphomaniac 
(BRAY) Widescreen
Next Week More
1.Under the Skin  Widescreen
2.Ariadne auf Naxos (Salzburger Festspiele) 
(BRAY)
3.Day Late and a Dollar Short  Widescreen
4.Hell on Wheels: Season 3 
5.Rio 2 
(BRAY) Widescreen

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Mississippi Mass Choir: Declaration of Dependence 
2.Heaven Is for Real  Widescreen
3.China Beach:Season 4 
4.Noah 
(BRAY) Widescreen



cdu4review 314486 cdu4all 7/13/2014 5:45:57 PM 7/13/2014 5:45:57 PM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=movie&action=user&user=314486