CD Universe Videos
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Blu Ray TV on DVD
Turn Pop-up Images Off
Browse
More
Action/Adventure
Animation
Blu-ray
Box Sets
Children's
Comedy
Drama
Family
Horror
In Theatres
Mature
Music Video
Mystery
Recommended
Romance
Science Fiction
Browse Television
TV on DVD
Adult Swim
Discovery Channel
HBO
MTV
National Geographic
Sci-Fi Channel
Movie Features & More
Audiobooks
Bobbleheads

Bargain Bin
Best Sellers
Box Office Top 10
2012's Hot Movies
Future Releases
Recent Releases
Top Movie Charts
Browse Music
Alt/Indie
Classical
Heavy Metal
Jazz
Movie Soundtracks
Rap/Hip Hop
Rock/Pop
Vinyl Records
Browse Games
PlayStation 3
Nintendo Wii
XBox 360
Nintendo DS
Sony PSP
PC Games
Accessories
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Blue Note: Story Of Modern Jazz
Blue Note: Story Of Modern Jazz
DVD $15.12
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Discovery Daft Punk
Discovery (2001) 4.8 stars Top Seller Definitive Album
CD $14.85 Buy It  Details


5 starsWe have found a Discovery in Daft Punk!
I have heard the songs of Daft Punk and seen the music videos. Many times, I even used the songs to many animated music videos. Daft Punk is the definition of dance music!
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 3/5/2009

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (1999) 4 stars
UMD Video Check Availability  Details


5 starsHidden Dragon Burns Up
Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon is without a doubt one of the most best martial arts films ever made. Crtics gave the film four stars and gave the film rave reviews.
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami. FL, USA)) 10/1/2008

Curse of the Golden Flower Curse of the Golden Flower (2006) 4.3 stars Closed Captioned; Widescreen; English Subtitles; Spanish Subtitles; French Subtitles; Dolby Digital 5.1 Re
DVD $12.99 Buy It  Details


4 starsCurse of The Golden Flower Shines Bright.
What sets apart this movie from every other Martial arts movie is the visual effects.
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami, FL, USA) 8/6/2008

Stick It Stick It (2006) 5 stars Top Seller
DVD $8.49 Buy It  Details Ships Today! 


5 starsStick it to the man.
Sometimes when I watch this I wonder who the gymnasts compete against the other Gymnasts or the Judges because this is a testament to the sport of Gymnastics.
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL ,USA)) 4/8/2008

Independence Day Independence Day (1996) 4.8 stars Pan & Scan
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsThis is Why we celebrate Indepedence Day.
I was watching the Movie in High-Definition and I must say the special effect are four words: "Phenomenonal, Five-Star blockbuster." The real stars of the show are the special effects when you watch the show on high-definiton television the movie comes alive.
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 3/15/2008

WWE Smackdown vs Raw 08 WWE Smackdown vs Raw 08 4.1 stars Screenshots
Playstation 2 Check Availability  Details


5 starsSmackdown Vs. Raw Layeth the smackdown in 2008!
I am a long fanatic of WWE gaming franchise and this is by far one the best WWE games as of yet. For years, WWE has dominated the gaming industry and to this day they are the heavyweight champions of the world!
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 3/13/2008

Graduation Kanye West
Graduation (2007) 4.3 stars
CD $16.39 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


4 starsKanye Graduates in 2007
I was listening to his recent album and I must say, it's the "Hip-Hop of Excellence of 2007. Kanye West graduates to Hip-Hop Supremacy! Bow in the presence of greatness.
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 12/26/2007

Graduation Kanye West
Graduation (2007) 4.3 stars
CD $16.39 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


4 starsKanye West Graduates
I just listened to his latest album "Graduation" and I must say, If you are a person who is graduating College or needs to get the latest music trend this album is for you!
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 12/23/2007

ECW - The Rise and Fall of ECW ECW - The Rise and Fall of ECW (2004) 4.7 stars
DVD $7.95 Buy It  Details


5 starsECW, ECW, ECW!
I'm thrilled at the history of the tribe of extreme also at the man who created ECW Paul Heyman. I have to admit, wwe fans liked ECW, over WCW.
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 12/3/2007

Condemned Condemned (2007) 4.2 stars Full Frame
DVD $8.49 Buy It  Details


4 starsAre We The Condemned?
The movie is all a big reality TV show I tell ya, if survivor saw this, they envy you. I have to say it WWE does it again!
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 10/1/2007

Twister Twister (1996) 4.8 stars Widescreen
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 stars"A Gale-Force Movie! The Special Effects are spectacular!"
The real stars of this movie are the twisters for instance,a mile-wide 300 mph force of pure destruction is coming at you. the house rips apart piece by piece. A bellowing cow spins through the air. Tractors fall like rain. Finally, a 1500 ton gas truck becomes an airborne bomb. Man, I wish Warner Bros made a Sequel to this movie with the same cast!
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 8/28/2007

300 300 (2007) 4 stars Top Seller Widescreen
DVD $10.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsExcellent
The movie 300 was nominated for MTV movie award for Best Fight, also Best Villain and 300 won the award for "Best Fight." Quote Leonidas accordingly , "Eat your breakfasts, for tonight we dine in hell!"
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 7/31/2007

Two Can Play That Game Two Can Play That Game (2001) 4 stars Pan & Scan ;Widescreen
DVD Check Availability  Details


4 starsTwo Can Play The Game
It elaborates much about love and relationships.
Submitted by a reviewer ((Miami, FL, USA)) 7/10/2007

Evolution Ciara
Evolution (2006) 4 stars CD+DVD
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsCiara is the Evolution
I heard Ciara's Second album and without a doubt Ciara is the Evolution of Music, and so much more.
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami, FL, USA) 5/12/2007

Scooby-Doo and the Witch's Ghost Scooby-Doo and the Witch's Ghost (1999) 5 stars Full Frame
DVD $8.49 Buy It  Details


5 starsRemarkable
In the words of Scooby-Doo, it's rantastic!
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami,FL, USA) 5/11/2007

Marine Marine (2006) 3.8 stars Widescreen; DTS Sound
Blu-ray (Playable only on Blu-ray Players) $12.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsThis Movie is Awesome!
All action all the way through! All who are fanatics of WWE I would reccomend acquiring the Marine; If you don't know John Cena you don't know John Triton.
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami,FL,USA) 3/2/2007

WWE: Wreckless Intent WWE: Wreckless Intent (2006) 4.9 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


4 starsExcellent
WWE is without a doubt, the "Excellence of Execution", in the music industry. WWE will be the World Heavyweight Champion of the Music world!
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami, FL, USA) 2/27/2007

WWE: Wreckless Intent WWE: Wreckless Intent (2006) 4.9 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


4 starsExcellent
WWE is without a doubt, the "Excellence of Execution", in the music industry. WWE will be the World Heavyweight Champion of the Music world!
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami, FL, USA) 2/27/2007

Themeaddict: WWE The Music V 6 Themeaddict: WWE The Music V 6 (2004) 3.8 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsEnlightening
It's without a doubt the most impressive array of music I have ever heard!
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami, FL USA) 2/19/2007

Themeaddict: WWE The Music V 6 Themeaddict: WWE The Music V 6 (2004) 3.8 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsEnlightening
It's without a doubt the most impressive array of music I have ever heard!
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami, FL USA) 2/19/2007

Themeaddict: WWE The Music V 6 Themeaddict: WWE The Music V 6 (2004) 3.8 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsPhenomenal
I have heard the future of music and it is awesome!
Submitted by a reviewer (Miami, FL) 1/31/2007

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Linda Ronstadt: Blue Bayou - Live 1977 
2.Hard Day's Night 
3.Led Zeppelin - DVD 
4.Willie Nelson and Friends - Outlaws and Angels 
5.Peter Gabriel: Back to Front 
(BRAY)
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Linda Ronstadt: Blue Bayou - Live 1977 
2.Big Valley: Season 3  Full Frame
3.Csny 1974 
(BRAY)
4.Raid 2 
(BRAY) Widescreen Unrated
5.Nymphomaniac 
(BRAY) Widescreen
Next Week More
1.Under the Skin  Widescreen
2.Ariadne auf Naxos (Salzburger Festspiele) 
(BRAY)
3.Day Late and a Dollar Short  Widescreen
4.Hell on Wheels: Season 3 
5.WWE: United We Slam - The Best of Great American B 

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Heaven Is for Real  Widescreen
2.China Beach:Season 4 
3.Noah 
(BRAY) Widescreen
4.Alter Bridge:Live In Milan 
(BRAY)



cdu4review 556559 cdu4all 7/11/2014 3:33:55 AM 7/11/2014 3:33:55 AM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=movie&action=user&user=556559