CD Universe Videos
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Blu Ray TV on DVD
Turn Pop-up Images Off
Browse
More
Action/Adventure
Animation
Blu-ray
Box Sets
Children's
Comedy
Drama
Family
Horror
In Theatres
Mature
Music Video
Mystery
Recommended
Romance
Science Fiction
Browse Television
TV on DVD
Adult Swim
Discovery Channel
HBO
MTV
National Geographic
Sci-Fi Channel
Movie Features & More
Audiobooks
Bobbleheads

Bargain Bin
Best Sellers
Box Office Top 10
2012's Hot Movies
Future Releases
Recent Releases
Top Movie Charts
Browse Music
Alt/Indie
Classical
Heavy Metal
Jazz
Movie Soundtracks
Rap/Hip Hop
Rock/Pop
Vinyl Records
Browse Games
PlayStation 3
Nintendo Wii
XBox 360
Nintendo DS
Sony PSP
PC Games
Accessories
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Everyone Is Kung Fu Fighting
Everyone Is Kung Fu Fighting
DVD $11.61
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Geribody Yoga Geribody Yoga (2008) 5 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsAwesome
Its also a great dvd. Its like the first one a bit but some different postures. Its relxing when you have a bad day it'll help you get through the day. Ashley
Submitted by a reviewer (Las Vegas, NV) 7/2/2006 Verified Buyer

Geri Yoga Geri Yoga (2006) 5 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsGreat
I love the dvd. Its so relaxing and helps you lose weight and helps you with your flexibility. Some stuff is for advanced but you will learn your way into it. Ashley
Submitted by a reviewer (Las Vegas, NV) 7/2/2006 Verified Buyer

I Am Me Ashlee Simpson
I Am Me (2005) 4.2 stars
CD $11.05 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsAWESOME!!
If your a fan of Ashlee Simpson you'll want this to be a part of your collection. I love it. Great songs and the music and lyrics are wonderful.
Submitted by a reviewer (Las Vegas, NV) 11/2/2005 Verified Buyer

Ultimate Collection Michael Jackson
Ultimate Collection (2004) 4.6 stars With DVD; Box Set; Special Edition
CD $53.39 Buy It  Details


5 starsUltimate Collection!
This Ultimate Collection is a must have for every Michael fan. It is fanatasic. I know ever fan will love it. I know I do. I listen to it all the time. Ashley
Submitted by a reviewer (Las Vegas, NV) 1/9/2005 Verified Buyer

Ride It Geri Halliwell
Ride It (2005) 5 stars (Import)
CD Single Check Availability  Details


5 starsRide it!
Its a great single. Ride it is more like a club song and then for track 2 you have Its Raining Men which is great. I would recommend it for fans to buy if your a HUGE Geri fan. Ashley
Submitted by a reviewer (Las Vegas, NV) 12/8/2004 Verified Buyer

Michael Jackson - Video Greatest Hits - HIStory Michael Jackson - Video Greatest Hits - HIStory (1995) 4.3 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsGreat!
I love the DVD. It has all the good videos. Especially the long versions of Bad and The Way You Make Me Feel. If your a huge Michael Jackson fan. You should purchase this and add it to your collection! Ashley
Submitted by a reviewer (Las Vegas, NV) 1/28/2003 Verified Buyer

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Bee Gees, The - One Night Only 
2.Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug 
3.Cecilia - Diary of a Desperate Housewife!  Widescreen
4.Tyler Perry's Madea's Neighbors from Hell 
5.Copperhead 
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Copperhead 
2.Ride Along 
3.Yes: Sounding Out - Live at Hemel Hempstead 
4.Philomena 
5.Tyler Perry's Madea's Neighbors from Hell 
Next Week More
1.Bettie Page Reveals All 
2.Peggy Cappy: Easy Yoga - The Secret to Strength an 
3.Mr. Magoo: Theatrical Collection 1949-1959 
4.Good Witch's Garden 
5.How to Hoop with the Hooping Life 

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Generation Iron 
2.Still Mine  Widescreen
3.Beatles - A Hard Day's Night 
4.Comte Ory (Opernhaus Zurich) 



cdu4review 77459 cdu4all 4/19/2014 7:16:47 PM 4/19/2014 7:16:47 PM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=movie&action=user&user=77459