CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
Norton SECURED
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off
  Our Current Sales
Browse
More
Blues
Dance
Jazz
Latin
Oldies
R & B
Music Features & More

Browse Movies
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Browse Games
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Compilation Francaise Vol. 1 - Le Kiosque Aux Chansons
Compilation Francaise Vol. 1 - Le Kiosque Aux Chansons
Compilation Francaise
CD $9.49
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

At Last! Etta James
At Last! (1961) 4.6 stars Top Seller Remastered
CD $9.25 Buy It  Details Ships Today! 
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsWEDDING
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY COUSIN TO PLAY AT HER WEDDING IN VEGAS. SHE WANTED "AT LAST" AND COULDN'T REMEMBER WHO IT WAS BY. SO GOOD OLD CD UNIVERSE CAME THROUGH AGAIN. THE CD IS FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!
Submitted by a reviewer (ROCKINGHAM, NC, USA) 7/9/2004 Verified Buyer

From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee Elvis Presley
From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee (1976) 4.7 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


4 starsHURT
THIS WAS THE SONG I WAS LOOKING FOR THAT WAS DONE LIKE THE 45. IT WAS GREAT AND RIGHT ON TIME. THANKS.
Submitted by a reviewer (ROCKINGHAM, NC USAA) 7/9/2004 Verified Buyer

Blues for Greeny Gary Moore
Blues for Greeny (1995) 4.4 stars Definitive Album
CD $11.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsGARY MOORE
THIS IS THE 2ND BEST CD OF GARY MOORE THAT I HAVE PURCHASED. MY FIRST BEING "STILL GOT THE BULES FOR YOU".
Submitted by a reviewer (ROCKINGHAM, NC USA) 7/5/2004 Verified Buyer

Definition of Love Engelbert Humperdinck
Definition of Love (2003) 4.9 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsone of the best ever
this is one of my favorite engelbert cd if you love engelbert you really have to have this cd. IT'S FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!
Submitted by a reviewer (rockingham, nc, usa) 9/30/2003 Verified Buyer

Definition of Love Engelbert Humperdinck
Definition of Love (2003) 4.9 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsENGLEBERT FOR SURE
THIS CD IS ONE OF THE BEST CD'S I'VE HEARD FROM ENGLEBERT. I HAVE ABOUT 45 CD'S OF HIS AND THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST. IF YOU LIKE ENGLEBERT THIS IS A MUST. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
Submitted by a reviewer (ROCKINGHAM, NC USA) 2/25/2003 Verified Buyer

Tom Jones - Live At This Moment Tom Jones
Tom Jones - Live At This Moment (1989) 5 stars
VHS Check Availability  Details


5 starsTOM IS GREAT
THIS VIDEO WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT IS THE GREATEST!!!!!!! WOULD LOVE TO FIND SOME MORE LIKE IT.
Submitted by a reviewer (ROCKINGHAM, NC USA) 5/6/2002 Verified Buyer

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Redeemer of Souls 
Judas Priest
2.Csny 1974 
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
3.Platinum 
Miranda Lambert
4.Greatest Hits 
Wind Earth & Fire
5.Very Best of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Redeemer of Souls 
Judas Priest
2.Csny 1974 
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
3.Distance and Clime 
Centromatic
4.1000 Forms of Fear 
Sia
5.Beautiful Goodbye 
Richard Marx
Next Week More
1.Jim Stafford 
Jim Stafford
2.Height of Fashion 
Fashion
3.Jester 
Machiavel
4.Presto 
Rush
5.Time Actor 
Arthur Brown / Richard Wahnfried

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Cowboy Rides Away 
George Strait
2.White Devil Armory 
Overkill
3.Loopified 
Dirty Loops
4.Only Forever 
Anita Baker



cdu4review 168871 cdu4all 7/10/2014 11:49:31 AM 7/10/2014 11:49:31 AM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=music&action=user&user=168871