CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off
Get Johnny Cash's 'lost' album Out Among the Stars! Order NOW!
Browse
More
Blues
Dance
Jazz
Latin
Oldies
R & B
Music Features & More

Browse Movies
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Browse Games
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Faure: Complete Barcarolles; Trois Romances Sans Paroles
Faure: Complete Barcarolles; Trois Romances Sans Paroles
Charles:pno Owen
CD $5.38
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone (2002) 4.1 stars
Cassette Check Availability  Details


5 starsWonderful!
Composer John Williams is a master. I don't know from where he gets the inspiration but every score he recorded for a movie is a amazing success. This soundtrack he conmposed for the Harry Potter's movie is definitely magical and outstanding. I love it! without any doubts wonderful and brilliant.
Submitted by a reviewer (from Valparaíso, Chile) 5/31/2005 Verified Buyer

Great Olivia Newton John
Great (1999) 4.5 stars Remastered
CD Check Availability  Details


4 starsgood compilation!
I've been a fan of Olivia Newton John for years. Unfortunately, many of her first albums are now out of stock and they are hard to find. So this three-cd box set with 35 remastered tracks is a very good oportunity to know and listen to most of the songs she sang during her musical beginnings. I recommend it to all the fans. It's a good an interesting compilaton.
Submitted by a reviewer (from Valparaíso, Chile) 11/18/2004 Verified Buyer

Cold Mountain Cold Mountain (2003) 4.4 stars Original Soundtrack
CD Check Availability  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsgreat soundtrack!!!
I love this movie. It is one of the best films of 2003. Nicole Kidman looks so lovely playing Ada, she should've won an oscar for this performance! The soundtrack of the movie is wonderful. I fell in love with it when I saw the movie. The music composed by Gabriel Yared is great and the songs played by Alison Krauss are extremely beautiful.
Submitted by a reviewer (from Valparaíso, Chile) 11/11/2004 Verified Buyer

French Album Celine Dion
French Album (1995) 4.8 stars
CD Check Availability  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsWonderful!!!
I love listening to Celine Dion singing in french. I don't understand french but who cares! Celine is one of the greatest voices of all times and no matter what languague she's singing, it's always a pleasure to listen to her. This album she recorded in 1995 is amazing. The songs are fantastic.I recommend it to all the fans it's one of her best albums.
Submitted by a reviewer (from valparaíso, Chile) 11/11/2004 Verified Buyer

Celine Dion - All The Way: A Decade Of Song & Video Celine Dion
Celine Dion - All The Way: A Decade Of Song & Video (2000) 4.8 stars
VHS Check Availability  Details


5 starsa great collection
This is the Celine's video collection that I always wanted to have. And now that it's finally on my own, I can't believe it! I really enjoyed the videos and the live shows performed by Celine Dion. It's a wonderful collection! I watched it over and over again. If you love Celine and her music... you must have it!!!!!!
Submitted by a reviewer (from valparaíso, Chile) 9/14/2004 Verified Buyer

Harem Sarah Brightman
Harem (2003) 4.5 stars
Cassette Check Availability  Details


5 starswhat a wonderful album!
I've been a Sarah Brightman's fan since the first time I listened to her singing "Time to say goobdye" with Andrea Bocelli. I really enjoyed listening her previous albums "Eden" , "La Luna" and "Classics". They were amazing. So when I heard she was about to release a new material I was desperately counting the days to have it on my own. And I wasn't wrong because "Harem" really took my breath away! It's a wonderful album, so refreshing and so outstanding, that I can´t stop listening to it over and over again. I love it! and I love Sarah's voice. It always brings me to paradise everytime I hear it. Sarah, you're angel.
Submitted by a reviewer (from Valparaíso, Chile) 8/13/2004 Verified Buyer

Let's Talk About Love Celine Dion
Let's Talk About Love (1997) 4.1 stars
Cassette Check Availability  Details


5 starsthe best album
I think this is Celine Dion's best album. Her voice is so powerful and most of the songs included are really wonderful. The duets with Bee Gees and Pavarotti are just simply amazing and the song from "Titanic", "my heart will go on" is probably one of the greatest love song ever heard.
Submitted by a reviewer (from Valparaíso, Chile) 7/26/2004 Verified Buyer

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Duets 
Linda Ronstadt
2.Out Among the Stars 
Johnny Cash
3.Catacombs of the Black Vatican 
Black Label Society
4.Beauty Is. The Final Sessions 
Ray Price
5.G I R L 
Pharrell Williams
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Beauty Is. The Final Sessions 
Ray Price
2.Silver Rails 
Jack Bruce
3.Homo Erraticus 
Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull)
4.On The 5th Floor 
Rie Sinclair
5.Tarpaper Sky 
Rodney Crowell
Next Week More
1.Better Days Comin 
Winger
2.Peacing It All Together 
Lighthouse
3.Live in Holland 1976 
Little Feat
4.Give 'Em Hell 
Sebastian Bach
5.Long Stick Goes Boom: Live From Da House of Rust 
Krokus

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Loopified 
Dirty Loops
2.Only Forever 
Anita Baker
3.Midnight Ramble Sessions, Vol. 3 
Levon Helm / Levon Helm Band
4.Barking at Airplanes 
Kim Carnes



cdu4review 198079 cdu4all 4/18/2014 2:46:37 AM 4/18/2014 2:46:37 AM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=music&action=user&user=198079