CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off
Get Johnny Cash's 'lost' album Out Among the Stars! Order NOW!
Browse
More
Blues
Dance
Jazz
Latin
Oldies
R & B
Music Features & More

Browse Movies
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Browse Games
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Something Sweet, Something Tender
Something Sweet, Something Tender
Aki Takase
CD $10.94
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Mulan II Mulan II (2004) 4 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


4 starsMulan 2
Had the first movie,kids & I enjoyed it .Had to have the second movie Kids & I enjoyed it very much. My wife's from China and she says the story is a true one . They are taught this story in history.
Submitted by a reviewer (Vernon, .B.C.) 4/8/2008 Verified Buyer

Green Berets Green Berets (1968) 4 stars Widescreen; Special Edition
DVD $8.49 Buy It  Details


3 starsGreen Berets
Saw the movie along time ago have it in VHS . Had to have it in DVD . Like the action and the story line
Submitted by a reviewer (Vernon, B.C.) 12/30/2007 Verified Buyer

Streetheart Streetheart
Streetheart (1997) 5 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsStreetheart
I first heard this music when it first came out. I enjoyed it then as I do now.
Submitted by a reviewer (Vernon,...B..C.) 12/10/2007 Verified Buyer

Dam Busters Dam Busters (1954) 3.8 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


3 starsre:Dambusters
Reasonable for an old movie. Fairly accurate about the group during the mission . I bought the movie because of the historic content . A few parts were obviously faked but still not bad
Submitted by a reviewer (Vernon, B.C. Canada) 8/19/2007 Verified Buyer

Barking At Airplanes Kim Carnes
Barking At Airplanes (1985) 4.5 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


4 starsI like her music
Love her haunting voice .Like her lericks. Like her music as it carries a good beat . I just like listening to music with words I can understand clearly
Submitted by a reviewer (Vernon, B.C. Canada) 10/9/2005 Verified Buyer

Very Best of Meatloaf Meat Loaf
Very Best of Meatloaf 3.4 stars Definitive Album
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starson meatloaf
I enjoy his music and his lyricks His voice definitly belts out the songs to me . I like this type of rock music where I can understand the words clearly . The music is great . Kim
Submitted by a reviewer (Vernon B.C.,Canada) 7/11/2005 Verified Buyer

Hi Infidelity REO Speedwagon
Hi Infidelity (1980) 4.1 stars Definitive Album Remastered; Reissued
CD Check Availability  Details
MP3 $9.90 Buy It  Details


5 starsabout REO
Love the music and the tempo heard this sound track long ago I decided I needed it in cd to refresh my memory and I still love this sound track I think it is one of REO's best Kim
Submitted by a reviewer (Vernon, B.C.) 7/9/2005 Verified Buyer

Voyeur Kim Carnes
Voyeur (1982) 4.8 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsVoyeur
Love this sound track all of it.Haven't beenable to find a replacement for my old cassette though
Submitted by a reviewer (Vernon B.C. Canada) 5/25/2005

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Duets 
Linda Ronstadt
2.Out Among the Stars 
Johnny Cash
3.Catacombs of the Black Vatican 
Black Label Society
4.Beauty Is. The Final Sessions 
Ray Price
5.G I R L 
Pharrell Williams
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Beauty Is. The Final Sessions 
Ray Price
2.Homo Erraticus 
Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull)
3.On The 5th Floor 
Rie Sinclair
4.America's Greatest Hits, Vol. 8: 1957 
5.Tarpaper Sky 
Rodney Crowell
Next Week More
1.Peacing It All Together 
Lighthouse
2.Better Days Comin 
Winger
3.Give 'Em Hell 
Sebastian Bach
4.Long Stick Goes Boom: Live From Da House of Rust 
Krokus
5.Long Time...Seldom Scene 
Seldom Scene (Bluegrass)

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Loopified 
Dirty Loops
2.Only Forever 
Anita Baker
3.Midnight Ramble Sessions, Vol. 3 
Levon Helm / Levon Helm Band
4.Barking at Airplanes 
Kim Carnes



cdu4review 269373 cdu4all 4/17/2014 6:20:52 AM 4/17/2014 6:20:52 AM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=music&action=user&user=269373