CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
Norton SECURED
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off
  Our Current Sales
Browse
More
Blues
Dance
Jazz
Latin
Oldies
R & B
Music Features & More

Browse Movies
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Browse Games
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
2009 Ultimate Charlie Jones
2009 Ultimate Charlie Jones
Charlie Jones
CD $8.00
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Madonna - The Drowned World Tour Madonna
Madonna - The Drowned World Tour (2001) 5 stars
DVD Check Availability  Details


5 starsA*M*A*Z*I*N*G
This is a 10 stars show !!!!! Is a must buy and see for everyone who loves music. The show is awesome, and is taking her own music to another levels. She sings better than ever, the theatrical thing is unbelievable, the coreographies are spectacular, and she looks great. My favorites songs are Beautiful Stranger, Frozen, Sky Fits Heaven, Don't Tell Me, Secret, La Isla Bonita and Music.So, what are you waiting?? Buy it now !!
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 11/12/2001

Distance Hikaru Utada
Distance (2001) 4 stars (Import) Japan
CD $52.29 Buy It  Details


5 starsGREAT !!!!
Utada Hikaru is da bomb here in Japan, her both albums are great. Can You Keep a Secret? is a great song, but so all the songs as well. Go and get it !!!
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 11/12/2001

First Love Utada
First Love (2000) 5 stars (Import) Australia
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsGreat Album !!!!
I'm from Mexico but I've been living in Japan this year. And let me tell you that Utada Hikaru is the only singer that got my attention. When I came here Can You Keep a Secret? was a huge hit and suddenly I bought the Distance album, but this her first album is even better. Her voice is great and all the songs are worth to listen. If you have the chance listen to it or even better buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 11/12/2001

Faith Faith Hill
Faith (1998) 4.6 stars Top Seller Definitive Album
CD $8.55 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsFaith is Great !!!
If you like Breathe you will like this cd, there are a lot of great songs.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 11/5/2001

Breathe Faith Hill
Breathe (1999) 4.3 stars Top Seller Definitive Album
CD $8.55 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsGREAT !!!!
This CD is great, I'm sure you'll think the same. She is a great singer and you won't be disappointed.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 11/5/2001

Like a Virgin Madonna
Like a Virgin (1984) 4.9 stars Definitive Album Remastered
CD $8.55 Buy It  Details


5 starsA MUST HAVE
There is really someone who doesn't have this CD?? If you are one, go and get it. Is a music's classic. All the songs are great.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

True Blue Madonna
True Blue (1986) 4.9 stars Remastered
CD $8.55 Buy It  Details


5 starsMY FAVORITE
I love this album because includes my favorite song, Open Your Heart. But all the sngs are great and is a must buy for any Madonna's fan.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

Something to Remember Madonna
Something to Remember (1995) 4.4 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsMADONNA'S BALLADS
I love this CD. All the songs are great including the new ones. You'll See was a big hit, and I love the accoustic sound in Once More Chance. Is a must buy for everyone who loves music.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

Ray of Light Madonna
Ray of Light (1998) 4.5 stars Definitive Album
CD $8.55 Buy It  Details


5 starsA*M*A*Z*I*N*G
Oh My God, this album is great!!! The music is amazing and the lyrics are so strong. Is a must buy for everyone.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

Music Madonna
Music (2000) 4.4 stars Definitive Album
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsSIMPLY THE BEST
This album is fantastic. In Japan includes an extra track which sounds like Ray of Light's Shanti/Ashtangi and is great.I love all the songs, the lyrics and the music are great. A must have for everyone.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

Like a Prayer Madonna
Like a Prayer (1989) 4.4 stars Definitive Album
CD $8.55 Buy It  Details


5 starsGREAT !!!!
You will love this CD. The music and the lyrics are great. My favorite song is Express Yourself, I'm sure you will like it too.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

Madonna Madonna
Madonna (1983) 4.2 stars Top Seller Remastered
CD $8.55 Buy It  Details


5 starsMUST HAVE
If you like Madonna this CD is a must have. The songs are fun and cute, and the new generations can know the Holiday7s original version. I love this CD.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

Immaculate Collection Madonna
Immaculate Collection (1990) 4.6 stars Top Seller Definitive Album
CD $14.25 Buy It  Details


5 starsBUY IT !!!
All Madonna's Cds are great, but you definitely need this one. I love all the songs and you don't need to skip any. So, go and get it.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

GHV2 Madonna
GHV2 (2008) 4.5 stars
CD $11.05 Buy It  Details


5 starsMadonna's Best
All the songs are great, but there are some that have been out of the list. Anyway, is Madonna's major hits after The Immaculate Collection. So, what are waiting?? Is a must have.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

Bedtime Stories Madonna
Bedtime Stories (1994) 4.6 stars
CD $8.79 Buy It  Details


5 starsBEAUTIFUL !!!
I love Madonna and I love this CD. All the songs are great, and is a different and great sound. My favorites songs are Survival, Secret, Human Nature, Inside of Me, Don't Stop, Take a Bow and Forbidden Love.
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

Madonna - The Drowned World Tour Madonna - The Drowned World Tour (2001) 5 stars
VHS Check Availability  Details


5 starsA M A Z I N G ! ! ! !
This is a 10 stars show !!!!! Is a must buy and see for everyone who loves music. The show is awesome, and is taking her own music to another levels. She sings better than ever, the theatrical thing is unbelievable, the coreographies are spectacular, and she looks great. My favorites songs are Beautiful Stranger, Frozen, Sky Fits Heaven, Don't Tell Me, Secret, La Isla Bonita and Music.So, what are you waiting?? Buy it now !!
Submitted by a reviewer (Japan) 10/30/2001

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Csny 1974 
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
2.Greatest Hits 
Wind Earth & Fire
3.Very Best of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
4.Redeemer of Souls 
Judas Priest
5.Very Best of the Rolling Stones 1964-1971 
Rolling Stones
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Redeemer of Souls 
Judas Priest
2.Csny 1974 
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
3.Beautiful Goodbye 
Richard Marx
4.Distance and Clime 
Centromatic
5.1000 Forms of Fear 
Sia
Next Week More
1.Jim Stafford 
Jim Stafford
2.Height of Fashion 
Fashion
3.Jester 
Machiavel
4.Terms of My Surrender 
John Hiatt
5.Yes! 
Jason Mraz

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Presto 
Rush
2.Cowboy Rides Away 
George Strait
3.White Devil Armory 
Overkill
4.Loopified 
Dirty Loops



cdu4review 30842 cdu4all 7/13/2014 7:17:36 PM 7/13/2014 7:17:36 PM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=music&action=user&user=30842