CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off
Get Johnny Cash's 'lost' album Out Among the Stars! Order NOW!
Browse
More
Blues
Dance
Jazz
Latin
Oldies
R & B
Music Features & More

Browse Movies
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Browse Games
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Ravel: L'Enfant et les Sortileges
Ravel: L'Enfant et les Sortileges
Andre Previn / Ravel / Susuan Davenny Wyner
CD $4.13
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Cotton Eye Joe Rednex
Cotton Eye Joe (2003) 5 stars
CD $10.59 Buy It  Details


5 starsHELLO!
Anything what is true country is the best! Love it! Ada.
Submitted by a reviewer (Chula Vista, California) 2/8/2010 Verified Buyer

Music From The Honky Tonks Amber Digby
Music From The Honky Tonks (2007) 5 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsBright future!
Very talented young lady...She has predispositions to become another Patsy Cline! Ada.
Submitted by a reviewer (Chula Vista, California, USA) 2/24/2008 Verified Buyer

Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsodies, Vol. 2 Franz Liszt
Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsodies, Vol. 2 (1999) 3 stars
CD $11.25 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


3 starsLove it!
I love classic music - great performances! Ada.
Submitted by a reviewer (Chula Vista, California, USA) 10/21/2007 Verified Buyer

Collection: Fire on the Mountain/Million Mile Reflections/Full Moon Charlie Daniels
Collection: Fire on the Mountain/Million Mile Reflections/Full Moon (2004) 3 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


3 starsGreat Hits!
Let's say, Charlie knows what he stands up for and he expressess it in a very personal way - his love for his country is evident... I like it!Ada.
Submitted by a reviewer (Chula Vista, California, USA) 10/21/2007 Verified Buyer

Anthology Aaron Neville
Anthology (2007) 5 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsGreat Hits!
I love his voice - it is a unique sound, and he sings from his heart - very sensitive and talented man... Ada.
Submitted by a reviewer (Chula Vista, California, USA) 10/21/2007 Verified Buyer

High Notes Hank Williams, Jr.
High Notes (1982) 4 stars
CD $16.89 Buy It  Details


3 starsHANK WILLIAMS SR LEGACY...
Great Collection of William Jr's songs,although I prefer his father's style...Kind Regards, Ada.
Submitted by a reviewer (CHULA VISTA, CA., USA) 6/10/2007 Verified Buyer

All Time Greatest Hits Roger Miller
All Time Greatest Hits (2003) 5 stars Top Seller Definitive Album Remastered
CD $11.05 Buy It  Details
MP3 $10.89 Buy It  Details


5 starsPure country
Pleasent voice, awsome songs... it's country! Kind Regards, Ada.
Submitted by a reviewer (Chula Vista, California, USA) 6/3/2007 Verified Buyer

Hillbilly Yodel Star Of The 40S Rosalie Allen
Hillbilly Yodel Star Of The 40S (2000) 5 stars (Import) United Kingdom
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsAPPRECIATION FOR CLASSIC COUNTRY...
Yodeling skills of Rosalie Allen are excellent! Her songs are a wonderful addition to my classic country library... Reading her biography, I discovered she has been of Polish ethnicity just as I am... And I'm so proud of it...Kind Regards, Ada.
Submitted by a reviewer (Chula Vista, California, USA) 3/25/2007 Verified Buyer

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Duets 
Linda Ronstadt
2.Out Among the Stars 
Johnny Cash
3.Catacombs of the Black Vatican 
Black Label Society
4.Beauty Is. The Final Sessions 
Ray Price
5.G I R L 
Pharrell Williams
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Beauty Is. The Final Sessions 
Ray Price
2.Silver Rails 
Jack Bruce
3.Homo Erraticus 
Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull)
4.On The 5th Floor 
Rie Sinclair
5.Tarpaper Sky 
Rodney Crowell
Next Week More
1.Better Days Comin 
Winger
2.Peacing It All Together 
Lighthouse
3.Live in Holland 1976 
Little Feat
4.Give 'Em Hell 
Sebastian Bach
5.Long Stick Goes Boom: Live From Da House of Rust 
Krokus

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Loopified 
Dirty Loops
2.Only Forever 
Anita Baker
3.Midnight Ramble Sessions, Vol. 3 
Levon Helm / Levon Helm Band
4.Barking at Airplanes 
Kim Carnes



cdu4review 484313 cdu4all 4/19/2014 1:58:53 PM 4/19/2014 1:58:53 PM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=music&action=user&user=484313