CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off
  Our Current Sales
Browse
More
Blues
Dance
Jazz
Latin
Oldies
R & B
Music Features & More

Browse Movies
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Browse Games
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Fabriclive 60
Fabriclive 60
Brodinski
CD $4.19
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Lillies White Lies Johnny Bush
Lillies White Lies (2012) 5 stars
CD $7.79 Buy It  Details


5 starsRare or forgotten country songs
I like to look for (mostly) old country songs that are rarely heard or have been forgotten with the passage of time. I have found some of these songs at CD Universe and I thank them for the quick and efficient service that has been rendered to me.
Submitted by a reviewer (Winchester, ON Canada or Zephyrhills Fla.) 3/22/2009 Verified Buyer

Tragic Songs of Life/Satan Is Real Louvin Brothers
Tragic Songs of Life/Satan Is Real (2007) 3 stars Definitive Album
CD $20.29 Buy It  Details


3 starsTragic songs of life
I like to collect old songs hopefully by original performers. Although I have some Louvin Bros. songs there are some on here I did not have. Very enjoyable.
Submitted by a reviewer (Ontario, Canada) 5/25/2008 Verified Buyer

Classic Mountain Bluegrass Classic Mountain Bluegrass (2008) 3 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


3 starsClassic Mountain Bluegrass
i like to collect old songs and bygone performers, This album has some of them on it and it is quite good.
Submitted by a reviewer (Ontario, Canada) 5/25/2008 Verified Buyer

Journey Through The Provinces Stu Phillips
Journey Through The Provinces (1994) 3 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


3 starsStu Phillips Journey trough the Provinces
I remember listening to him in the 50's. Always wanted a copy of some of his songs.
Submitted by a reviewer (Winchester, On Canada) 9/16/2007 Verified Buyer

Bob King and the Country Kings Bob King
Bob King and the Country Kings (1990) 5 stars
CD $29.15 Buy It  Details


5 starsBob King & Country Kings
Bob King was popular in our area years ago. I went to many dances where he was playing in mid to late 50's. I was very pleased to get many of his ongs.
Submitted by a reviewer (winchester, On Canada) 9/16/2007 Verified Buyer

Moon Mullican Sings His All-Time Hits Moon Mullican
Moon Mullican Sings His All-Time Hits (1958) 4 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


3 starsMoon Mullican's all time hits
My rating is my musical tastes which have songs with words that tell a story. 4 or five songs on this cd meet my criteria.
Submitted by a reviewer (Winchester, ON Canada) 9/16/2007 Verified Buyer

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Csny 1974 
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
2.Greatest Hits 
Wind Earth & Fire
3.Very Best of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
4.Redeemer of Souls 
Judas Priest
5.Very Best of the Rolling Stones 1964-1971 
Rolling Stones
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Redeemer of Souls 
Judas Priest
2.Csny 1974 
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
3.Beautiful Goodbye 
Richard Marx
4.Distance and Clime 
Centromatic
5.1000 Forms of Fear 
Sia
Next Week More
1.Jim Stafford 
Jim Stafford
2.Height of Fashion 
Fashion
3.Jester 
Machiavel
4.Terms of My Surrender 
John Hiatt
5.Yes! 
Jason Mraz

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Presto 
Rush
2.Cowboy Rides Away 
George Strait
3.White Devil Armory 
Overkill
4.Loopified 
Dirty Loops



cdu4review 512252 cdu4all 7/11/2014 10:36:15 PM 7/11/2014 10:36:15 PM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=music&action=user&user=512252