CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off
Get Johnny Cash's 'lost' album Out Among the Stars! Order NOW!
Browse
More
Blues
Dance
Jazz
Latin
Oldies
R & B
Music Features & More

Browse Movies
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Browse Games
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
Pure At Heart
Pure At Heart
Govi
CD $7.95
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

H-Town Under World Vol. 1 Showtyme
H-Town Under World Vol. 1 (2006) 5 stars Bonus CD
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsBangin!
This is a bangin album!! but then i am easy to please when it comes to Swisha House joints. If you like the Swisha stuff you should also check Lil Keke's latest "Seven 1-3 HUstlaz" yeah..yeah... its bangin!
Submitted by a reviewer (Texas) 11/17/2008

Day Hell Broke Loose 2 - AKA Major Without A Major Deal Day Hell Broke Loose 2 - AKA Major Without A Major Deal (2001) 4.1 stars
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsDa bomb!
This album is da Bomb! track after track...both discs! you like this then you need to check out Lil Keke's latest "Seven 1-3 Hustlaz" That joint is hot on the streetz!
Submitted by a reviewer (Florida) 11/17/2008

Don't Mess Wit Texas Lil' KeKe
Don't Mess Wit Texas (1997) 4.8 stars Reissue
CD $13.49 Buy It  Details


5 starsHouston is da Ish
This is a hot album! Keke Really Shows that he is at the top of his game with this one track after track. If you like this album also check out Lil Keke's latest "Seven 1-3 Hustlaz" he holds nothing back with this joint!
Submitted by a reviewer (Houston tx) 11/17/2008

Urban Legend T.I.
Urban Legend (2004) 4.3 stars Definitive Album
CD $7.89 Buy It  Details


5 starshot!
This is the bomb! Loved it, but you have got to check out his latest...."Me Against The World." I put that bad boy in heavy rotation on da iPod. I like um all, but I make sure I hear that "Swing your rag" on da daily. Yeah....yeah....represent that ATL! You know how we do!
Submitted by a reviewer (The Woods) 11/17/2008

Chronic Dr. Dre
Chronic (1992) 4.5 stars Definitive Album
CD $20.25 Buy It  Details


5 starsBest!
This is a hot album!! but then i am easy to please when it comes to Dr. Dre. If you are a Dre fan you should also check out Devin The Dude "Smoke Sessions Vol 1" The Dude is dropping some bangin tracks
Submitted by a reviewer (H-town) 11/17/2008

Landing Gear Devin The Dude
Landing Gear (2008) 4.8 stars Definitive Album
CD $20.25 Buy It  Details


5 starsYes indeed..
Another Classic from Devin loved it all way thru...If you liked this joint another hott joint he has out is "Smoke Sessions Vol 1"
Submitted by a reviewer (New Orleans) 11/17/2008

Blueprint Jay-Z
Blueprint (2001) 4.3 stars Definitive Album
CD $11.69 Buy It  Details


5 starsLoved it!
Love This Album One Of his best If you like this album you definitely need to check out "Crack Addiction" Jay Z with DJ Bobby Black.
Submitted by a reviewer (Pittsburgh PA) 11/17/2008

Hi Life Devin The Dude
Hi Life (2008) 5 stars Definitive Album
CD $12.85 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsDevin The Dude
I always love Devin's stuff if you like this cd check out Smoke Sessions Vol 1....The track listing is not messed up on this one and it is one of his best to date!
Submitted by a reviewer (Houston Tx) 11/17/2008

Paper Trail T.I.
Paper Trail (2008) 4.1 stars Top Seller Explicit Version
CD $10.99 Buy It  Details


5 starsThe BOI!
T.I. is the boi! He rocked it on this one, but he stepped up his game something fierce on "Me Against The World." Oh you'll ride to this one. My favs on this joint are "Swing Your Rag" and "A Better Day"...but fortunately the whole CD is on point.
Submitted by a reviewer (Texas) 11/17/2008

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Duets 
Linda Ronstadt
2.Out Among the Stars 
Johnny Cash
3.Catacombs of the Black Vatican 
Black Label Society
4.Beauty Is. The Final Sessions 
Ray Price
5.G I R L 
Pharrell Williams
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Beauty Is. The Final Sessions 
Ray Price
2.Homo Erraticus 
Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull)
3.On The 5th Floor 
Rie Sinclair
4.America's Greatest Hits, Vol. 8: 1957 
5.Tarpaper Sky 
Rodney Crowell
Next Week More
1.Peacing It All Together 
Lighthouse
2.Better Days Comin 
Winger
3.Give 'Em Hell 
Sebastian Bach
4.Long Stick Goes Boom: Live From Da House of Rust 
Krokus
5.Long Time...Seldom Scene 
Seldom Scene (Bluegrass)

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Loopified 
Dirty Loops
2.Only Forever 
Anita Baker
3.Midnight Ramble Sessions, Vol. 3 
Levon Helm / Levon Helm Band
4.Barking at Airplanes 
Kim Carnes



cdu4review 593430 cdu4all 4/16/2014 7:21:55 PM 4/16/2014 7:21:55 PM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=music&action=user&user=593430