CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Fire It Up Lyrics by Rick James

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Rick James's song Fire It Up lyrics and much more.

Anthology     Anthology
Featuring Fire It Up Lyrics
Rick James
5 stars

Listen to Fire It Up MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $19.99 Buy It  Details Reissue; Remastered
MP3 $17.49 Buy It  Details 2 CD
MP3 $13.99 Buy It  Details

We have 9 versions of the Rick James song Fire It Up

(rap vocals); John McFee (guitar); Daniel LeMelle (saxophone); Roy Poper (trumpet); John Ervin (trombone); Roy Ayers ... See Full Description
Rick James Fire It Up Lyrics
Anthology Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 You and I Lyrics
 2 Mary Jane Lyrics
 3 Hollywood
 4 Bustin' Out (On Funk) Lyrics
 5 Fire It Up
 6 Love Gun
 7 Come Into My Life
 8 When Love Has Gone
 9 Big Time Lyrics

Rick James Fire It Up Lyrics
10 Island Lady
11 Give It To Me Baby Lyrics
12 Super Freak Lyrics
13 Fire and Desire Lyrics
1 Dance Wit' Me
2 Standing On The Top Lyrics
3 Hard To Get
4 Happy
5 69 Times
6 My Love

Rick James Fire It Up Lyrics
7 U Bring The Freak Out
8 Cold Blooded Lyrics
9 Ebony Eyes Lyrics
10 P.I.M.P. The S.I.M.P.
11 17
12 Glow Lyrics
13 Moon Child
14 Sweet and Sexy Thing

More Rick James lyrics
More popular Rick James songs include: Dance with Me, Bustin' Out Lyrics, Seventeen, She Blew My Mind (69 Times), Ghetto Life Lyrics, FIRE IT UP Lyrics.

Fire It Up Lyrics by Rick James

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Rick James Fire It Up Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Over the Rainbow Lyrics, Herb Girls of Birkenau Lyrics, I Don't Love You Lyrics, Promiscuity Lyrics, Shy Moon Lyrics, Wanna Do Girl Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 805480 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/10/2014 6:02:08 PM