CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Framed Lyrics by Ritchie Valens

La Bamba: The Definitive Collection     La Bamba: The Definitive Collection
Featuring Framed Lyrics
Ritchie Valens

Listen to Framed MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $15.69 Buy CD  Details

We have 27 versions of the Ritchie Valens song Framed

This 36-track collection features a quality sampling of Ritchie Valens most sought-after tracks from the late '50s. ... See Full Description
La Bamba: The Definitive Collection Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Bamba, La
 2 Come On, Let's Go Lyrics
 3 Donna Lyrics
 4 That's My Little Suzie Lyrics
 5 In a Turkish Town Lyrics
 6 Boney-Maronie
 7 Ooh, My Head Lyrics
 8 Bluebirds Over the Mountain
 9 Hi-Tone
10 Framed
11 We Belong Together Lyrics
12 Dooby Dooby Wah
13 Stay Beside Me
14 Cry Cry Cry
15 Big Baby Blues
16 Paddi-Wack Song Lyrics
17 My Darling Is Gone
18 Hurry Up
19 Little Girl Lyrics
20 Now You're Gone
21 Fast Freight
22 Ritchie's Blues
23 Rockin' All Night
1 Spoken Introduction
2 Come On, Let's Go Lyrics
3 Donna Lyrics
4 Summertime Blues
5 From Beyond
6 Bamba, La
7 Spoken Introduction
Note: Only displayed 30 of 36 tracks

More popular Ritchie Valens songs include: La Bamba, Ooh! My Head, FRAMED Lyrics.

Framed Lyrics by Ritchie Valens

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 9952422 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/27/2015 8:32:16 AM