CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Horror Biz Lyrics by Samhain

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Samhain's song Horror Biz lyrics and much more.

Box Set     Box Set
Featuring Horror Biz Lyrics
3.5 stars

Listen to Horror Biz MP3 Sample
CD Check Availability  Details Box Set

We have 5 versions of the Samhain song Horror Biz

BOX SET contains 4 remastered CDs: INITIUM, UNHOLY PASSION, NOVEMBER COMING FIRE, and FINAL DESCENT. It also includes a ... See Full Description
Samhain Horror Biz Lyrics
Box Set Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Initium
 2 Samhain
 3 Black Dream
 4 All Murder, All Guts, All Fun
 5 Macabre
 6 He-Who-Can-Not-Be-Named
 7 Shift
 8 Howl
 9 Archangel
1 Diabolos '88

Samhain Horror Biz Lyrics
2 In My Grip
3 Mother of Mercy
4 To Walk The Night
5 Birthright
6 Let The Day Begin
7 Halloween II
8 Noverber's Fire
9 Kiss Of Steel
10 Unbridled
11 Human Pony Girl

Samhain Horror Biz Lyrics
1 All Hell
2 Samhain
3 Shift
4 Howl
5 Unholy Passion
6 All Murder, All Guts, All Fun
7 I Am Misery
8 Hungry End
9 Horror Biz
10 He-Who-Can-Not-Be-Named
Note: Only displayed 30 of 53 tracks

More Samhain lyrics
More popular Samhain songs include: HORROR BIZ Lyrics.

Horror Biz Lyrics by Samhain

Too much horror business
Drivin' late at night
Psycho '88
My bathroom is new
You, you don't go in the back
Psycho '88
12 o'clock, don't be lat...

(Full Lyrics unavailable at this time)

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Samhain Horror Biz Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Celebration Lyrics, Strange Way Lyrics, Planets of the Universe Lyrics, Autumn Leaves Lyrics, Mood Indigo Lyrics, Innocent Man Lyrics.

Heavy Metal

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 5609104 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/22/2014 7:54:54 AM