CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

I Own You Lyrics by Shinedown

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Shinedown's song I Own You lyrics and much more.

Sound of Madness     Sound of Madness
Featuring I Own You Lyrics
4.8 stars

Listen to I Own You MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $12.09 Buy CD  Details
CD $21.79 Buy CD  Details With DVD; Deluxe Edition
CD $12.05 Buy CD  Details Uk
MP3 $9.99 Buy MP3  Details
MP3 $11.99 Buy MP3  Details Deluxe
MP3 $14.49 Buy MP3  Details

We have 4 versions of the Shinedown song I Own You

On Shinedown's third album, The Sound of Madness, the Jacksonville-based band hits every post-grunge expectation: ... See Full Description
Shinedown I Own You Lyrics
Sound of Madness Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Devour Lyrics
 2 Sound of Madness Lyrics
 3 Second Chance Lyrics
 4 Cry For Help Lyrics
 5 Crow & The Butterfly Lyrics
 6 If You Only Knew Lyrics
 7 Sin with a Grin Lyrics
 8 What A Shame Lyrics

Shinedown I Own You Lyrics
 9 Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide Lyrics
10 Breaking Inside Lyrics
11 Call Me Lyrics
12 Energy Lyrics
13 Son of Sam Lyrics
14 I Own You
15 Junkies For Fame
16 Second Chance (Acoustic) Lyrics
17 Crow & the Butterfly (Pull Remix) Lyrics

Shinedown I Own You Lyrics
18 Her Name is Alice Lyrics
19 Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)
20 Breaking Inside Lyrics
1 Devour (Lyric) Lyrics
2 Devour Lyrics
3 Second Chance Lyrics
4 Sound of Madness Lyrics
5 If You Only Knew Lyrics
6 Crow & The Butterfly Lyrics

Shinedown I Own You Lyrics
7 What A Shame Lyrics
8 Save Me (Live from Atlanta) Lyrics
9 Devour (Live from Atlanta) Lyrics
10 Call Me (Live from Atlanta) Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 34 tracks

More Shinedown lyrics
More popular Shinedown songs include: Fly From the Inside Lyrics, Save Me Lyrics, Left Out Lyrics, Heroes Lyrics, Shed Some Light Lyrics, I Dare You Lyrics, 45 Lyrics, Bully, I OWN YOU Lyrics.

I Own You Lyrics by Shinedown

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Shinedown I Own You Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Loyalty and Betrayal Lyrics, From Now On Lyrics, Walk Away Lyrics, We Can Work It Out Lyrics, Burn That Broken Bed Lyrics, Of Mice and Men Lyrics, Pilgrimage Lyrics.

Heavy Metal

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 9436187 ver709cdu cdu4all 10/21/2014 8:01:36 PM