CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Introduction Lyrics by Spirit

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Spirit's song Introduction lyrics and much more.

Original Potato Land     Original Potato Land
Featuring Introduction Lyrics
4 stars

Listen to Introduction MP3 Sample
CD $15.45 Buy It  Details Bonus Tracks

We have 2 versions of the Spirit song Introduction

Skidmore has refurbished the sound, at least to the extent of removing pops and clicks, but much of the disc still sounds like a demo.... See Full Description
Spirit Introduction Lyrics
Original Potato Land Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Introduction
 2 1984 Lyrics
 3 Exit 27 (Dialogue)
 4 Turn to the Right
 5 Everything Talks To Me (Donut House)
 6 Fish Fry Road
 7 Nature's Theme
 8 Information
 9 My Friend

Spirit Introduction Lyrics
10 Walkin' the Dog
11 Giant Potatoes (Dialogue)
12 Lonely In Potatoland (Mashed Potatoes)
13 Nature's Way Lyrics
14 Salvation: Matter Of Time: Suite
15 1984 (Reprise) Lyrics
16 Oil Slick-Million Years Suite
17 Information (Reprise)

Spirit Introduction Lyrics
18 It's Time Now
19 You Know
20 Donut House (Alternate Version)
21 Ain't That Too Bad
22 Devil (Live 9/13/72)
23 Shotgun (Live 9/13/72)
24 Get Out My Life Woman (Live 9/6/72)
25 Miss This Train (9/6/72)

Spirit Introduction Lyrics
26 Interview Clip With Randy California, Ed Cassidy and Bob Harris, April '73
1 We've Got To Learn
2 Potato Land Theme
3 Morning Light
4 Open Up Your Heart
Note: Only displayed 30 of 41 tracks

More Spirit lyrics
More popular Spirit songs include: I Got A Line On You Lyrics, Animal Zoo Lyrics, Fresh Garbage Lyrics, Mr. Skin Lyrics, Uncle Jack, Morning Will Come Lyrics, Dark Eyed Woman, Aren't You Glad, So Little Time to Fly, Mechanical World Lyrics, I'm Truckin', It Shall Be, Holy Man, It's All the Same Lyrics, Hey Joe Lyrics, Street Worm Lyrics, When I Touch You Lyrics, All Along the Watchtower, INTRODUCTION Lyrics.

Introduction Lyrics by Spirit

Lyrics unavailable at this time
Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Spirit Introduction Lyrics

CD singles

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 11398364 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/10/2014 9:23:02 PM