CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Turn Pop-up Images Off
.

Listening Library



Show only: Box Sets (1)AB (364)Book (1)CD (4)PLA (1)Same Day Ship (1)On Sale (1)

Featured Items

Memory Chronicles - Chasing Before
Future Release
Memory Chronicles - Chasing Before 
Audio Book $41.79 Buy It  Details (Pre-Order) Unabridged
Listening Library Perfect for fans of The Matrix and Inception , Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After . It’s been four months since Felicia saved Level 2 from the Morati, the corrupted angels who trapped her and her boyfriend, Neil, in the afterlife. Now, she and Neil are finally ready to move on to the mysterious Level 3, an afterlife training facility where humans pick a career to pursue until they supposedly retire to the next level. Shortly after arriving, Felicia learns some shocking truths about her life that make her question everything. Neil wants to focus on the future, but Felicia insists on looking for answers about her past. Just when Felicia thinks things can’t get any more complicated, deadly explosions begin to rock Level 3, and Julian—her charming former love who might still be aligned with the Morati—reappears. Felicia has a choice: Will she do everything in her power to expose the Morati and end the destruction of Level 3, even if it means never knowing who she really is? Or will she chase after the desires of her heart and risk losing her past humanity, her present afterlife, and a future with Neil?
Tyrant's Daughter
Recent Release
Tyrant's Daughter 
Audio Book $31.35 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 7-9
Twilight Saga - Twilight
Highly Rated
Twilight Saga - Twilight  5 stars
Audio Book $20.89 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 10-12
Giver
Highly Rated
Giver  5 stars
Audio Book $19.49 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Audio Book $20.85 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 7-9
All Items

Christmas Carol Christmas Carol 
Audio Book $9.55 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Audio Book $10.39 Buy It  Details Abridged
Audio Book $18.99 Buy It  Details Unabridged MP3 on CD
Audio Book $28.09 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Audio Book $13.25 Buy It  Details Rei Una
Listening Library A Christmas Carol is a novella by English author Charles Dickens first ...
Nancy Drew Mystery Stories - The Hidden Staircase Nancy Drew Mystery Stories - The Hidden Staircase 
Audio Book $10.39 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 4-6
Roll Of Thunder, Hear My Cry Roll Of Thunder, Hear My Cry 
Audio Book $23.69 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 7-9
Touching Spirit Bear Touching Spirit Bear 
Audio Book $24.39 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 4-6
Bomb - The Race to Build-and Steal-the World's Most Dangerous Weapon Bomb - The Race to Build-and Steal-the World's Most Dangerous Weapon 
Audio Book $27.15 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 4-6
Esperanza Rising Esperanza Rising 
Audio Book $17.39 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 4-6
Joshua Dread - Joshua Dread Joshua Dread - Joshua Dread 
Audio Book $31.35 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 4-6
Pippi Longstocking Pippi Longstocking 
Audio Book $10.45 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 3-4
Winnie-The-Pooh Winnie-The-Pooh 
Audio Book $13.89 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Audio Book $15.35 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 3-4
Oh, the Places You'll Go! / The Lorax Oh, the Places You'll Go! / The Lorax 
Audio Book $7.35 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 1-2
Chocolate Fever Chocolate Fever 
Audio Book $10.45 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 3-4
Sultan's Tigers Sultan's Tigers 
Audio Book $20.89 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 4-6
Silence of Murder - An Unspeakable Crime, a Voiceless Defendant Silence of Murder - An Unspeakable Crime, a Voiceless Defendant 
Audio Book $34.79 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Listening Library Grade Levels: 10-12
Fallen Fallen 
Audio Book $27.85 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Audio Book $30.39 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Audio Book $7.35 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Audio Book $22.79 Buy It  Details Unabridged MP3 on CD
Grade Levels: 7-9
Junie B., First Grader - Turkeys We Have Loved and Eaten (and Other Thankful Stuff) Junie B., First Grader - Turkeys We Have Loved and Eaten (and Other Thankful Stuff) 
Audio Book $10.45 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 3-4
Mountains Beyond Mountains - The Quest of Dr. Paul Farmer, a Man Who Would Cure the World Mountains Beyond Mountains - The Quest of Dr. Paul Farmer, a Man Who Would Cure the World 
Audio Book $24.39 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 7-9
Noah Barleywater Runs Away Noah Barleywater Runs Away 
Audio Book $20.89 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 4-6
Dark Is Rising Sequence - Over Sea, Under Stone Dark Is Rising Sequence - Over Sea, Under Stone 
Audio Book $23.69 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 4-6
On the Day I Died - Stories from the Grave On the Day I Died - Stories from the Grave 
Audio Book $20.89 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 7-9
Memory Chronicles - Chasing Before Memory Chronicles - Chasing Before 
Audio Book $41.79 Buy It  Details (Pre-Order) Unabridged
Perfect for fans of The Matrix and Inception , Chasing Before follows ...
Wolves of Willoughby Chase Wolves of Willoughby Chase 
Audio Book $17.39 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 4-6
Angus and Sadie Angus and Sadie 
Audio Book $20.89 Buy It  Details (Pre-Order) Unabridged
Angus is black and white and strong. Sadie is reddish brown and white ...
Trumpet of the Swan Trumpet of the Swan 
Audio Book $20.89 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 4-6
Nate the Great - Nate the Great Collected Stories Nate the Great - Nate the Great Collected Stories 
Audio Book $10.45 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 2-3
Tyrant's Daughter Tyrant's Daughter 
Audio Book $31.35 Buy It  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 7-9

Showing 1 through 25 of 342 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Page Jump Forward

Ads by Google (turn off ads)

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Nevermind Your P's And Q's: Here's The Punk Alphab 
(BK)
2.Instrumental Jazz Arranging - A Comprehensive and  
(BK)
3.How to Make Love to a Woman - 69 Orgasmic Ways to  
(BK)
4.Art of Seduction - An Indispensible Primer on the  
(AB)
5.Grain Brain - The Surprising Truth About Wheat, Ca 
(AB)
6.Worry Cure - Seven Steps to Stop Worry from Stoppi 
(AB)
7.Instant Self-Hypnosis - How to Hypnotize Yourself  
(AB)
All Time Top Sellers

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Simple Dreams - A Musical Memoir 
(AB)
2.How to Train Your Dragon - How to Betray a Dragon' 
(AB)
3.Cute Overload 2015 Calendar 
(CAL)
4.Cat 2015 Gallery Calendar 
(CAL)
Browse Audio Books
More
Music
United States
Biography
Spoken
History
Self-Help
Children's
Religion
Humor
Calendars
Browse Novelties
Clothing & T-Shirts
Bobbleheads
Disney Infinity
Calendars
Browse Music
Alt/Indie
Classical
Heavy Metal
Jazz
Movie Soundtracks
Rap/Hip Hop
Rock/Pop
Browse Movies
Action/Adventure
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Music Videos
TV on DVD
The American Red Cross needs your help.



cdu4sr books xlabel ver436cdu cdu4all 7/13/2014 8:52:31 PM