CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Silencio Lyrics by Suzanna Lubrano

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Suzanna Lubrano's song Silencio lyrics and much more.

Festa Mascarado     Festa Mascarado
Featuring Silencio Lyrics
Suzanna Lubrano

Listen to Silencio MP3 Sample
CD $17.15 Buy It  Details

We have 2 versions of the Suzanna Lubrano song Silencio

Lyricist: Dre Robinson. Personnel: Suzanna Lubrano (vocals, rap vocals, background vocals); Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, Dre ... See Full Description
Suzanna Lubrano Silencio Lyrics
Festa Mascarado Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Festa Mascarado
 2 Quentura Tropical
 3 Pensa Na Mi
 4 Hijo de la Luna
 5 Nunca Mas
 6 Tratamento VIP
 7 I Care 4 You

Suzanna Lubrano Silencio Lyrics
 8 Amoureuse
 9 Friends
10 Amor Em Abundancia
11 Mi Ru Bo
1 Taxi
2 Homi Di Branco
3 Love So Good
4 Saida
5 Distancia

Suzanna Lubrano Silencio Lyrics
6 Mi So
7 Nos Terra
8 Verdadi E Amor
9 Fiesta
10 Gone
11 Silencio

More Suzanna Lubrano lyrics
More popular Suzanna Lubrano songs include: Don't Go Changing, Loving You Forever, SILENCIO Lyrics.

Silencio Lyrics by Suzanna Lubrano

Lyrics unavailable at this time
Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 10928420 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/18/2014 6:00:56 PM