CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

Get It On Lyrics by T. Rex

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for T. Rex's song Get It On lyrics and much more.

Electric Boogie 1971     Electric Boogie 1971
Featuring Get It On Lyrics
T. Rex
4 stars

Buy MP3 Song
CD $53.99 Buy CD  Details With DVD; Box Set
MP3 $47.99 Buy MP3  Details

We have 83 versions of the T. Rex song Get It On

Marc Bolan & T. Rex: Marc Bolan, Steve Currie, Mickey Finn, Bill Legend.

Recorded live in 1971. Includes liner notes by Mickey Finn.
T. Rex Get It On Lyrics
Electric Boogie 1971 Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Jeepster
 2 Electric Warrior/There Was A Time
 3 Dark Lipped Woman
 4 Guitar Jam 1
 5 Get It On
 6 Guitar Jam 2
 7 Planet Queen
 8 Guitar Jam 3
 9 Guitar Jam 4

T. Rex Get It On Lyrics
10 Jeepster (Work In Progress)
11 Life's A Gas [Acoustic]
12 Gypsy Queen (My Shaky Jane)
13 Girl (Acoustic Work in Progress)
14 Guitar Jam 5
15 Get It on Blues
16 Sailors Of The Highway [4 Track Demo]
1 Cadillac

T. Rex Get It On Lyrics
2 Ride A White Swan
3 Hot Love Lyrics
4 Get It On
5 Jewel Lyrics
6 Beltane Walk
7 One Inch Rock
8 Spaceball Ricochet
9 Debora
10 Instrumental Jam
11 Elemental Child
1 Beltane Walk
2 Girl

T. Rex Get It On Lyrics
3 Debora
Note: Only displayed 30 of 71 tracks

More T. Rex lyrics
More popular T. Rex songs include: "Untitled", Just Like Me, Buick McKane, Light O' Love Lyrics, Saturation Syncopation, Top Gear Jingle, Young Boy Of Love, June Child & Marc Recitation, Sanctified, Jupiter Liar, Electric Wind, By the Light of Teh Magical Moon, Rapids, Laser Love, Spanish Midnight, Frowning Atahuallpa, Spaceball Richochet, Salamanda Palaganda, I'm a Fool for You Girl Lyrics, A Day Late, GET IT ON Lyrics.

Get It On Lyrics by T. Rex

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Alternate spellings: Marc Bolan & T. Rex/Marc Bolan/T. Rex, Marc Bolan/Marc Bolan & T. Rex/T. Rex, T Rex, T-Rex, Tyrannosaurus Rex.

T. Rex Get It On Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Didn't Expect It to Go Down This Way Lyrics, Elmer's Tune Lyrics, Hearts in Clubs Lyrics, Pourin' It All Out Lyrics, Here & Now Lyrics, My Baby Loves Lovin' Lyrics, Closer To You Lyrics, Stairway to the Stars Lyrics, Take Me Back To Tulsa Lyrics, Sempre Que Lisboa Canta Lyrics, Think of Laura Lyrics, El Que Ha Hierro Mata Lyrics, Overload Lyrics, You Stepped Out Of A Dream Lyrics, Danger Lyrics, Moon-glow Lyrics, Sound the Trumpet Lyrics, Alabama Jubilee Lyrics, Better Days Lyrics.

Vinyl LP Record
CD singles

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 7391432 ver709cdu cdu4all 3/27/2015 6:46:12 PM