CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Transformation Lyrics

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for 's song Transformation lyrics and much more.

Amour     Amour
Featuring Transformation Lyrics

5 stars

Listen to Transformation MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $18.89 Buy It  Details Original Broadway Cast

We have 62 versions of the song Transformation

Transformation Lyrics
Amour Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Overture
 2 Office Life
 3 Going Home Alone
 4 Other People's Stories
 5 Street Vendors' Waltz
 6 Dusoleil Walks Through the Wall
 7 Doctor
 8 Ordinary Guy
 9 Dusoleil's Revenge
10 Somebody
11 Prosecutor's Song
12 Whore's Lament

Transformation Lyrics
13 Monsieur Passepartout
14 Special Time of Day
15 Waiting
16 Latest news
17 Dusoleil In Jail
18 Painter's Song
19 Isabelle On Her Balcony
20 Transformation
21 Advocate's Plea
22 Trial
23 Duet For Dusoleil and Isabelle
24 Whistling Ballet
25 amour

Transformation Lyrics
26 Dusoleil Meets the Press
27 Serenade
28 Ordinary Guy (Performed by Michel Legrand)

More lyrics
More popular songs include: Intro Lyrics, Silent Night Lyrics, Jingle Bells Lyrics, White Christmas Lyrics, Joy To The World Lyrics, Amazing Grace Lyrics, Christmas Song Lyrics, Summertime Lyrics, (Untitled) Lyrics, Away In a Manger Lyrics, Winter Wonderland Lyrics, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Lyrics, First Noel Lyrics, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Lyrics, Ave Maria Lyrics, O Come All Ye Faithful Lyrics, Hark! the Herald Angels Sing Lyrics, O Holy Night Lyrics, Little Drummer Boy Lyrics, What Child Is This? Lyrics, TRANSFORMATION Lyrics.

Transformation Lyrics by

Come with me
I'll take you now,
To a place that you feel,
For no reason why, your heart is turned away from me
And I will make you, understand

(Full Lyrics unavailable at this time)

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Transformation Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Now I Understand Lyrics, This Syrup To Exchange Lyrics, Open Up Lyrics, Ich Hab Dich Geliebt Lyrics, Dear Lyrics, Run Lyrics, Big City Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 13796782 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/12/2014 10:17:49 PM