CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Strange Boat Lyrics by Waterboys

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Waterboys's song Strange Boat lyrics and much more.

Fisherman's Box: The Complete Fisherman's Blues Sessions 1986-1988     Fisherman's Box: The Complete Fisherman's Blues Sessions 1986-1988
Featuring Strange Boat Lyrics

Listen to Strange Boat MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $53.65 Buy It  Details Box Set

We have 23 versions of the Waterboys song Strange Boat

Mike Scott had been pursuing his grandiose "big music" since he founded the Waterboys, so it came as a shock when he ... See Full Description
Waterboys Strange Boat Lyrics
Fisherman's Box: The Complete Fisherman's Blues Sessions 1986-1988 Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Stranger To Me
 2 Girl of the North Country (2013 Remaster)
 3 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
 4 Fisherman's Blues (Piano Version) Lyrics
 5 Fisherman's Blues (2013 Remaster) Lyrics

Waterboys Strange Boat Lyrics
 6 Meet Me at the Station (2013 Remaster) Lyrics
 7 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
 8 Born to Be Together
 9 Wayward Wind Lyrics
10 World Party (1st Version) Lyrics
11 World Party/A Golden Age
12 Sleek White Schooner
13 Drunken Head Ghost of Rimbaud Blues

Waterboys Strange Boat Lyrics
14 Sweet Thing (2013 Remaster) Lyrics
15 Sweet Thing (Conclusion) Lyrics
16 Saints and Angels Lyrics
1 We Will Not Be Lovers (2013 Remaster) Lyrics
2 One Step Closer
3 My Beautiful Baby
4 She Could Have Had Me Step by Step

Waterboys Strange Boat Lyrics
5 When the Ship Comes In
6 Ladder (2013 Remaster)
7 Will You Ever Be My Friend?
8 Too Close to Heaven (Rolling Piano)
9 Higherbound (Prototype)
10 Happy Birthday BP Fallon
11 Prettiest Girl in Church

Waterboys Strange Boat Lyrics
12 You Don't Have to Be in the Army to Fight the War
13 Dee Jay Way
14 Lonesome and a Long Way from Home (2013 Remaster)
Note: Only displayed 30 of 121 tracks

More Waterboys lyrics
More popular Waterboys songs include: Fisherman's Blues Lyrics, Whole of the Moon Lyrics, Strange Boat Lyrics, Old England Lyrics, Don't Bang The Drum Lyrics, Spirit Lyrics, And a Bang on the Ear Lyrics, Girl Called Johnny Lyrics, Pan Within Lyrics, Medicine Bow Lyrics, Big Music Lyrics, All The Things She Gave Me Lyrics, Be My Enemy Lyrics, This Is the Sea Lyrics, Killing My Heart Lyrics, When Ye Go Away Lyrics, Custer's Blues, Man Is In Love Lyrics, Trumpets Lyrics, We Will Not Be Lovers Lyrics, STRANGE BOAT Lyrics.

Strange Boat Lyrics by Waterboys

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Waterboys Strange Boat Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Sailor Lyrics, In Every Corner of the Forest Part 2 Lyrics, Wada Na Tod Lyrics, There Lyrics, Someone To Love Lyrics, Date Un Chance Lyrics.

CD singles
Vinyl LP Record

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 1339284 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/17/2014 11:57:12 PM